Quick Links

Quick Links

Ravensdale Primary School

Meet the Staff

Our Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher                                                           - Mrs S.Wilson

Deputy Headteacher                                           - Mr J. Davoudian

Assistant Headteacher (EYFS Lead)                - Mrs L. Grimley

Assistant Headteacher (SENCo/KS1 Lead)     - Mrs T. Pargeter

Assistant Headteacher (KS2 Lead)                   - Mrs L. Dean

School Business Manager                                  - Miss J. Colley


Our Office Team

Office Manager                                                     - Mrs C. Malpass

School Business Manager                                 - Miss J. Colley

Admin Assistant                                                  - Mrs S. Stewart

Admin Assistant                                                  - Miss M. Ward


 Our Pastoral Team

SENCo                                                                       - Mrs T. Pargeter                      

Learning Mentor                                                    - Mrs T. Perkins

Pastoral TA                                                               - Mrs K. Pickard


Our EYFS Team


Mrs Hanafee, Mrs Cox, Mrs Toor and Mr Jones


Goslings & Ducklings                                           - Mrs Lewis with Mrs Gray


Penguins                                                              - Mrs Grimley & Mrs Hinde

Puffins                                                                  - Miss Elson

Mrs Stone, Mrs Pearson and Mrs Hanafee work across reception. 


Our Key Stage 1 Team

Year 1

Hummingbirds                                                      - Miss Woods with Mrs Knight

Nightingales                                                          - Mrs Kwiatkowski with Mrs Grimes

Year 2

Robins                                                                      - Mrs Chatwin

Wrens                                                                       - Mrs Pargeter

Mrs Madden works across Year 2


Our Key Stage 2 Team

Year 3

Kookaburras                                                          - Miss Khan

Kingfishers                                                            - Miss Honess

Miss Mead works across Year 3

Year 4

Swifts                                                                      - Mrs Sandhu

Swallows                                                                - Mrs Bridge

Mrs Chudasama across Year 4

Year 5

Tawny Owls                                                         - Miss Shepherd

Barn Owls                                                             - Mrs Nicholson

Mrs Sayer works across Year 5

Year 6

Kestrels                                                                  - Mrs Dean

Kites                                                                        - Miss Mitchell

Miss Milczarek & Miss Murray work across Year 6


Mrs Russell is our music teacher and works across the entire school

Mr Jones is our sports coach and works across the entire school

Mrs Zubair supports children across our entire school


Raven Club Staff

Raven Club Manager                                               - Mrs D. Cox

Deputy                                                                         - Mrs B. Stevens

Club Staff


Our Site Services Team

Site Service Officer                                                   - Mr J. Hayden

Cleaners - 

Mrs C. Berek


Our Lunchtime Team

LTSA Lead                                                                     - Mrs C. Berek


Kitchen Staff                                                                -